Enchantment

Innocent face
with fancy dressing
blushing from a distance,
sometimes she’s hidden,
sometimes giving a glimpse
in my dream
at night, even in open eyes.

She’s not just a
creature of enchantment,
grinning with her green sari,
spreading beautiful white skirt.

I’m in this state

without ever having seen her,
can’t wait with this excitement,
thinking on ‘when will I meet her?’.

Note: I am madly waiting for a chance to visit this place after receiving this snap from one of my close friend đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

