Wish You Happy New Year…

sunrise

New Year brings something new in life. A basketful of very many exciting hopes and an unimaginable spirit to overcome all odds. Frankly speaking, I have no resolution in the reckoning for a blissful new year but my whole heart and mind goes on to say……………

Dear Mom, Dad & God,
Graciously one more year is going to be added to the pages of my life. Thank you for supporting me for the past one year like any other years from my birth. I thank you for a warm bosom and a roof for my head on cool dark nights. I enjoyed all the meals that you provided over the year. Again I thank you for the gift of companionship and I am so glad to get chances to meet so many friends @wordpress/@facebook/@office etc πŸ™‚

Hi friends,
Thank you all for inspiring me in every steps of my life. Wishing you a new year filled with new hopes, new joy and new beginnings… πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “Wish You Happy New Year…

    1. Hi Lauren,
      Thanks for your wishes πŸ™‚ wish you happy new year too and have a lovely, beautiful, fantastic year ahead… πŸ™‚

      In this new year,
      may god bless you and your family, such that…
      streams will follow your happiness,
      stars will twinkle on your smile πŸ™‚

      I got a chance to spend this new year with my parents after 10 long years. I don’t have words to express on how I celebrated this new year. I hope, you too enjoyed both Christmas & new year with a your family with great extent… πŸ™‚

    1. Hi WH, This is the best gift for me in new year 2012… Thanks a lot for nominating me for this award. Also I am glad to see your list of awards for which you got nominated, which you really deserve. All the best for your blogging πŸ™‚
      I was busy with my trip and my office work from last week of December, which delayed to reply to your comments. I am really sorry for that. Anyway wishing happy new year once again πŸ™‚

      Cheers!
      Rajkishore

Leave a Reply

