Photography # 5

Boat
2 thoughts on “Photography # 5

  1. Thank you for visiting my blog, dear Rajkishore… I am so glad to meet with you and with your blog. Photography and poetry they seem so beautiful… I’ll read them too. But first of all I’m captured by your photographs, especially this one. So beautiful. Thank you, with my love, nia

    1. Thank you, Nia! Iā€™m grateful for your encouraging words! I really enjoyed your blogging šŸ™‚ And I am glad to know that you like music of our great musicians like Ravi Shankar & Philip Glass. Thanks for sharing your beautiful blog- “THE LAND OF THE SUN”. Btw have you ever been to India?

      Lots of Love
      Rajkishore

Leave a Reply

