recape of innocent love…

Whenever I came near you, I got a peace,
The one I had kept forgetting, I got that existence
When the weather of sorrow came, I remembered you,
When I was scared with loneliness, I remembered you

O heart, be steady,
You’re going to fall in love again,
O heart, stop here itself,
You’re going to fall in love again,
How it has happened, don’t know,
I don’t know..

The way on which your house is there,
I have often passed from there,
probably this was in the heart,
that maybe I get you, who knows..
What is this series (or story),
don’t know, I don’t know..

O heart, be steady,
You’re going to fall in love again,
O heart, stop here itself,
You’re going to fall in love again.

When there is nothing in between
then why does the heart knit your dreams only,
I tried for it to forget you,
but even that couldn’t be possible..
What is this matter, don’t know
I don’t know…

O heart, be steady,
You’re going to fall in love again,
O heart, stop here itself,
You’re going to fall in love again.
How it has happened, don’t know,
I don’t know..

2 thoughts on “recape of innocent love…

Leave a Reply

