remember me when I was just like you…

Remember me when we were young,
I am the same guy you loved.

Remember me when we were innocent,
my soul knows no different.

Remember me when we used to laugh,
my heart still dances.

Remember me when we were happy,
I left my expectations behind.

Remember me when we held no secrets,
I could not judge.

Remember me when we used to go to exam hall,
I hold your hand till entrance.

Remember me when we hugged eachother,
my face still smiles.

Remember me when I was just like you…

~~~ 😀 ~~~

Leave a Reply

