A Walk of Life

Starting with a little rhyme which I liked from long back though I don’t have idea , why I like it, who is the author and whom I have to dedicate…!! Only I know, I can’t put a step forward without my friends like you.

My heart’s like an open book,
it depends on how u read me.
Don’t judge me by my cover,
Look in and discover..
I will be ur True friend for ever…

One more year is going to pass by hundreds of miles away from my village, my parents, my folks.

Unlike my birthday celebrated in past years, I am excited for 25th birthday celebration with lots of happiness and sorrows surrounded by a lots of hopes, plenty of dreams and some resolutions guided by a thought “let us sacrifice our today so that our children can have a better tomorrow.”

Time can’t help the daily wage earner of my village who migrates to some town to earn, to feed his family. I am the same migrated worker from the same village; just my skills defer and priorities are more complex than him.

“Race of Life” is nothing but creativity of our mind and it undergoes several struggles to achieve excellence.

Noble laureate Capecchi life indeed reveals: –

“When you wish upon a star,
Makes no difference who you are
Anything your heart desires
Will come to you”

As I came from Dhamra, a hidden India’s missile launched center, I really inspired by our missile man A.P.J. Abdul Kalam. I started walking with his poems, his personality & his advice…

Once we accept that there is something called creativity we are led to wonder how are the creative people and what are the creative acts. This wonderment compels us to understand the underlying cognitive process in a creative act and the overall process makes you great.

Creativity
“Learning gives creativity
Creativity leads to thinking
Thinking provides knowledge
Knowledge makes you great”. -A.P.J. Abdul Kalam

You can clearly see that the Wright Brothers succeeded in overcoming a limitation that only existed within people’s minds – the misbelieve that humans cannot fly. If you truly believe in something, then you will be able to reach it.

COURAGE TO GIVE
“Courage to think different,
Courage to invent,
Courage to discover the impossible,
Courage to travel into an unexplored path,
Courage to share knowledge
Courage to remove pain
Courage to reach the unreached
Courage to combat problems
And Succeed,
Are the unique qualities of youth.”
As the youth of my nation,
I will work and work with courage to achieve success in all my missions.  -A.P.J. Abdul Kalam

Final thoughts:

You have to dream & execute before your dreams can come true.

One thought on “A Walk of Life

  1. Excellent buddy… Here n there I felt some unordered words in the 2nd paragraph….

    The content of yours is really superb.. I really love to read it…
    Get it categorized under some topics…
    APJ Abdul Kalam sir is my inspirations too….
    Gr8 to see u buddy… Love ur words..!!!

Leave a Reply

